Home Page

Churchill Church of EnglandPrimary School

Kindness Togetherness Excellence In the Light of Christ

Home Page

Churchill Church of England Primary School

Who's Who


Senior Leadership Team

Acting Head Teacher - Mrs Diana Gillinder

Standards, Strategic Direction, Safeguarding Designated Lead, Church School Links,

Maths Leader, Inclusion, Behaviour and Pastoral Care, Curriculum and Assessment, Key Stage 2 Lead

SENCO - Mrs Karen Lettington

Phase Leader - Mrs Alison Carter

Early Years Foundation Stage, Year 1 Lead, English Lead

School Business Manager - Mrs Alison Newman


Middle Leaders

Mrs Victoria Card - Science Lead

Mr Paul Jones - School Council and P.S.H.E. Lead


Foundation Stage

Mrs Alison Carter - Class Teacher Ash Class

Mrs Zoe Wain Class - Teacher Willow Class - Educational Visits Lead

Mrs Kate Burgess - Teaching Assistant Ash Class

Mrs Mary Warner - Teaching Assistant Willow Class


Key Stage 1

Ms Nichol Pearson - Class Teacher Year 1 - Art and D.T. Lead

Mrs Carey Jones - Class Teacher Year 1 - Phonics and P.E. Lead

Mrs Urszula Saganowska - Class Teacher Year 2

Mrs Jo Andrews - Class Teacher Year 2

Mrs Emily Kelly - Class Teacher Year 2 - R.E. Lead  

Mrs Tracey Jenkins - Individual Support Assistant


Key Stage 2

Miss Joanne Tait - Class Teacher Year 3 

Miss Nishat Ahmet - Class Teacher Year 3

Mrs Carol Hills - Individual Support Assistant Year 3

Mrs April Richer - Individual Support Assistant Year 3

Miss Bethany Martin - Class Teacher Year 4 - P.E. Lead

Ms Anita Jones - Class Teacher Year 5 - Collective Worship Lead

Mrs Lyndsey Lennard - Individual Support Assistant Year 5

Mrs Vicky Card - Class Teacher Year 5/6 - Science Lead

Mr Paul Jones - Class Teacher Year 5/6 - School Council and P.S.H.E. Lead

Mrs Maggie Whitakker - PPA Teacher Key Stage 1 and 2 Eco Club

Mrs Lisa Jones - PPA Teacher Key Stage 2 MFL Lead


Key Stage 2 Teaching Assistant Team

Mrs Sue Eagles

Mrs Teresa Harding

Mrs Gemma Kinsey - Welfare and Pastoral Care

Mrs Izabela Pawlowska


Office Staff

Mrs Caroline Doukkali - Administrative Officer

Mrs Caroline Aish - Finance/Administrative Officer


Site Manager

Mr Glenn Fleet


Midday Supervisors

Mrs Tracey Jenkins

Mrs Linda Cannings

Mrs Petina Mercado

Mrs Christina Furst

Mrs Hayley Manton


Breakfast Club and After School Club

Mrs Karen Guest - Manager

Mrs Amanda Devion

Mrs Linda Cannings





Kindness Togetherness Excellence In the Light of Christ

  • Search
  • Google Translate
4 3 0 5 6 Visitor